Latest Products http://www.uniformpeople.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:57:11 +0530 en-us http://www.uniformpeople.in Piece Dyed Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/piece-dyed-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/piece-dyed-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Piece Dyed Fabric in Rajasthan. Our Dyed Fabric is highly demanded by our valued customers due to its colorfastness and superior quality. Fibre Dyed Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/fibre-dyed-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/fibre-dyed-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Manufacturer and Supplier of Fibre Dyed Fabric in Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Our Dyed Fabric is known for its excellent quality and durability. We can provide Dyed Fabric in various quantities within the promised time frame. Matty Dyed Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/matty-dyed-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/matty-dyed-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Matty Dyed Fabric is one of the highly demanded products of our company.  We have a team of highly experienced professionals who manufacture Matty Fabric so as to provide the best quality and durability. Tasha Gold Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/tasha-gold-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/tasha-gold-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Tasha Gold Fabric in Rajasthan, India. Our Tasha Fabric has wide application in making uniforms for different purpose. Spun Shirting Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/spun-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/spun-shirting-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spun Shirting Fabric in Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Our Shirting Fabric is widely used for both corporate and casual purposes. Checkered Suiting Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/checkered-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/checkered-suiting-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Checkered Suiting Fabric in Rajasthan, India. Our Suiting Fabric is available in different checks and colors so as to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Fancy Suiting Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/fancy-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/fancy-suiting-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fancy Suiting Fabric is manufactured using the finest quality yarn ensuring excellent quality. Our Suiting Fabric helps to provide smart look and can be worn on various occasions. Uniform Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/uniform-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/uniform-fabric.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Uniform Fabric in Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Our Fabric is manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals who assures the best quality and durability. Trovine Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/trovine-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/trovine-fabric.htm Uniform Fabric Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in manufacturing and supplying an enormous range of Trovine Fabric in Rajasthan, India. Our range of Fabric includes Fibre Dyed Fabric and Piece Dyed Fabric. Suiting Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/suiting-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/suiting-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of offering a gamut of Suiting Fabric in Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Our range of Fabric includes Fancy Suiting Fabric and Checkered Suiting Fabric. Shirting Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/shirting-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/shirting-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Shirting Fabric in Rajasthan, India. Our range of Shirting Fabric includes Spun Shirting Fabric and Fancy Shirting Fabric. Corporate Uniform Fabric http://www.uniformpeople.in/corporate-uniform-fabric.htm http://www.uniformpeople.in/corporate-uniform-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get breathable range of Corporate Uniform Fabrics at modest prices, from us. We are Rajasthan, India based Manufacturer & Supplier of Corporate Uniform Fabrics that are fabricated in our own production mill by using top-grade material and threads.